Soferina Radio Spring Mood


1.Hash Brown – Seekers Walk
2.The Cancel – Because
3.The Noise Figures – Shoot The Moon
4.Blossoms – Blow
5.Bitter Sweet – The Mating Game
6.Qelaion – Saudade (PostML Mix)
7.Nostalgia 77 feat. Josa Peit – Blue Shadow
8.The Avener, John Lee Hooker – It Serves You Right To Suffer
9.Let’s Straighten It Out – Latimore
10.Roisin Murphy – Ancora Tu
11.Deja Vu – Confused
12.Fauve – Blizzard (Version Longue)
13.Mattafix – Living Darfur
14.Be Svendsen – Circle
15.Moderator – Harlem River
16.The Verve – Bitter Sweet Symphony
17.Skint & Demoralised – It’s Only Been a Week
18.Ian Brown – Longshight
19. Charles Bradley – The World (is Going Up In Flames)